CatBrook logo Blue Line


Monmouthshire County Council


For information on local services – recycling, planning, libraries, leisure facilities and much more.


Councillor for Trellech United Ward is Debby Blakebrough

Member of Parliament for Monmouth


David Davies MP

Welsh Assembly Member for Monmouth


Nick Ramsay AM

Trellech United Community Council


Cllr. Andy Pullan

Trellech United Community Council

Tel: (01291) 689474

Catbrook is week 2

Refuse collection calendar 2019


Cllr. Guy Bowden

Trellech United Community Council

Tel: (01600) 861835

Blue Line Blue Line Blue Line

To see what issues your Community Councillors are currently working on,

please visit the TUCC page of this website